2022 Elections for Takoma Park

Takoma For All sent a questionnaire to all candidates running for election to the City Council of Takoma Park. Our questionnaire was broad and covered numerous issues so that TFA could learn more about the candidates’ views.

We appreciate the time and thought that went into responding to these questions, and we are making them public for all voters in Takoma Park to assist in their decision-making. In the next week, TFA members and the steering committee will review the candidates position and make public endorsements for candidates who we believe are the best choices to lead Takoma Park into the future.


Seth Grimes

Talisha Searcy

Jarrett Smith (no response)

Ward 1

Shana Fulcher

Mark Sherman (no response)

Elizabeth Wallace

Ward 2

Cindy Dyballa

Ward 3

Mimi Diez

Randy Gibson

Alex Hadden

Ward 4

Terry Seamens

Ward 5

AJ Campbell

Cara Hoznak (no response)

Yared Tebabu (no response)

Ward 6

Ambroise Agosse (no response)

Raju Charles (no response)

Mike Moore

Jason Small

One reply on “2022 Elections for Takoma Park”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s